Board of Directors

School Nurse Organization of Washington (SNOW) members can contact a member of the Board of Directors using the 'Send Message' feature. To use this feature, be sure you are logged in, click on the individual's name, and select the 'Send Message' button.

Use the SNOW website contact form to reach the SNOW webmaster.

Want to volunteer? Learn how to get involved

Officers

President 
Amy Norton
Snowpresident1820@gmail.com
Amy.Norton@esd105.org

Vice President
Liz Pray
epray@mlsd.wednet.edu

Secretary
Nancy Sutherland
nancynnurse@outlook.com

Treasurer
Camai Catlin
Damai1906@gmail.com

NASN Director
Lynnette Ondeck
Lynnette.ondeck@nv.k12.wa.us
lynnetteo@hotmail.com

Past President
Nicole Klein 
kleinnj@comcast.net
snowpresident1618@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

Budget Committee
Past President
Vice President
Treasurer
President

Standing Committee Representative to the Executive Committee
Catherine Shutty 
cshutty@live.com

Area Representative to the Executive Committee
Annie Hetzel

Legislative
Tessa McIlraith
tmcilraith@be.wednet.edu
teenitessa@gmail.com (personal)

Communications
Amy Norton
anortonrn@gmail.com
Amy.Norton@esd105.org

Professional Development
Christi Bristo
Debbie Brogna Johnson

deboraj0661@gmail.com

Area Representatives

View an area map.

Area 1: Lynn Grubb
lynne_grubb@lkstevens.wednet.edu
larrygrubb@comcast.net

Area 2A: Sandy Bacerdo
Bacerdos@bsd405.org

Area 2B: Sonja Bookter
Sonja_bookter@enumclaw.wednet.edu

Area 3: Melanie Donahue
Melanie.donadue@qvschools.org

Area 4: Amy Frost
AFrost@sheltonschools.org

Area 5: Lisa Lyons
llyons@longview.k12.wa.us

Area 6: Lanea Cate
Cate.Lanea@yakimaschools.org

Area 7 Co-chairs:
Stephanie Breckon
breckonjse@yahoo.com

Laurie Moyer
laurie_moyer@hotmail.com

Area 8: Donna Franklin
franklind@csdk12.org

Danielle Harvey
Danielle.Harvey@rsd.edu

Area 9: Melanie Wallace
wallace.m@wenatcheeschools.org

Area 10: Dawn Fox
dawn_fox_rn@hotmail.com

 

Sub Committee Chairs

Awards: Renee Bowzer
rbowzer@mvsd320.org
rbowzer@wavecable.com

Clock Hours: Lisa Huggins
lisa_huggins@msvl.k12.wa.us

College Credits: Cheryl Sampson
csampson@cvsd.org cherylhf@comcast.net

Conferences: Kris Harper

Continuing Education: Cheryl Sampson
csampson@cvsd.org cherylhf@comcast.net

Media/Public Relations: Annie Hetzel
Annie@digimech.com

Membership: Liz Pray
epray@mlsd.wednet.edu

Mercantile: Stephanie Liljestrand
Sliljestrand@cvsd.org

Nominations: Liz Pray
epray@mlsd.wednet.edu

Research: Dee (Darlene) Miller-Turner
Deeturner86@aol.com

Scholarship: Lynne Carveth
lycarveth@seattleschools.org

School Nurse Practice: Janice Doyle
j.doyle1321@comcast.net
jdoyle@bethelsd.org

Webmaster: Christine Kirkwood
Allison Cowart
snowwebmaster@gmail.com

Other

NBCSN Liaison: Rebecca Cavanaugh

OSPI Health Services Manager: Nicole Klein