Board of Directors

School Nurse Organization of Washington (SNOW) members can contact a member of the Board of Directors using the 'Send Message' feature. To use this feature, be sure you are logged in, click on the individual's name, and select the 'Send Message' button.

Use the SNOW website contact form to reach the SNOW webmaster.

Want to volunteer? Learn how to get involved

Officers

President
Nicole Klein 
kleinnj@comcast.net
snowpresident1618@gmail.com

President Elect
Amy Norton
Snowpresident1820@gmail.com
Amy.Norton@esd105.org

Vice President
Liz Pray
epray@mlsd.wednet.edu

Secretary
Nancy Sutherland
nancynnurse@outlook.com

Treasurer
Camai Catlin
Damai1906@gmail.com

NASN Director
Lynnette Ondeck
Lynnette.ondeck@nv.k12.wa.us
lynnetteo@hotmail.com

Committee Chairs

Budget Committee
Past President
Vice President
Treasurer
President

Standing Committee Representative to the Executive Committee
Catherine Shutty 
cshutty@live.com

Area Representative to the Executive Committee
Annie Hetzel

Legislative
Tessa McIlraith
tmcilraith@be.wednet.edu
teenitessa@gmail.com (personal)

Communications
Amy Norton
anortonrn@gmail.com
Amy.Norton@esd105.org

Professional Development
Debbie Brogna Johnson
djohnson@nwesd.org
djj22@uw.edu

Public Relations
Catherine Shutty 
cshutty@live.com

Area Representatives

View an area map.

Area 1: Lynn Grubb
lynne_grubb@lkstevens.wednet.edu
larrygrubb@comcast.net

Area 2A: Annie Hetzel
annie@digimech.com

Area 2B: Vacant

Area 3: Vacant

Area 4: Amy Frost
AFrost@sheltonschools.org

Area 5: Vacant

Area 6: Lanea Cate
Cate.Lanea@yakimaschools.org

Area 7 Co-chairs:
Stephanie Breckon
breckonjse@yahoo.com

Laurie Moyer
laurie_moyer@hotmail.com

Area 8: Donna Franklin
franklind@csdk12.org

Area 9: Tiffany Frodsham
Frodsham.tiffany@wenatcheeschools.org

Area 10: Dawn Fox
dawn_fox_rn@hotmail.com

 

Sub Committee Chairs

Awards: Renee Bowzer
rbowzer@mvsd320.org
rbowzer@wavecable.com

Clock Hours: Lisa Huggins
lisa_huggins@msvl.k12.wa.us

College Credits: Cheryl Sampson
csampson@cvsd.org cherylhf@comcast.net

Conferences: Kris Harper

Continuing Education: Cheryl Sampson
csampson@cvsd.org cherylhf@comcast.net

Flurries Editor: Vacant

Historian: Vacant

Membership: Liz Pray
epray@mlsd.wednet.edu

Mercantile: Vacant 

Nominations: Liz Pray
epray@mlsd.wednet.edu

Organizational Public Relations: Vacant

Research: Vacant

Scholarship: Lynne Carveth
lycarveth@seattleschools.org

School Nurse Practice: Janice Doyle
j.doyle1321@comcast.net
jdoyle@bethelsd.org

Webmaster: Allison Cowart
snowwebmaster@gmail.com
allison.cowart@mead354.org

Other

NBCSN Liaison: Rebecca Cavanaugh

OSPI Health Services Manager: Nicole Klein