Board of Directors

School Nurse Organization of Washington (SNOW) members can contact a member of the Board of Directors using the 'Send Message' feature. To use this feature, be sure you are logged in, click on the individual's name, and select the 'Send Message' button.

Use the SNOW website contact form to reach the SNOW webmaster.

Want to volunteer? Learn how to get involved


Nicole Klein

President Elect
Amy Norton

Vice President
Liz Pray

Nancy Sutherland

Camai Catlin

NASN Director
Lynnette Ondeck

Committee Chairs

Budget Committee
Past President
Vice President

Standing Committee Representative to the Executive Committee
Catherine Shutty

Area Representative to the Executive Committee
Annie Hetzel

Tessa McIlraith (personal)

Amy Norton

Professional Development
Christi Bristo
Debbie Brogna Johnson

Area Representatives

View an area map.

Area 1: Lynn Grubb

Area 2A: Sandy Bacerdo

Area 2B: Sonja Bookter

Area 3: Melanie Donahue

Area 4: Amy Frost

Area 5: Lisa Lyons

Area 6: Lanea Cate

Area 7 Co-chairs:
Stephanie Breckon

Laurie Moyer

Area 8: Donna Franklin

Danielle Harvey

Area 9: Melanie Wallace

Area 10: Dawn Fox


Sub Committee Chairs

Awards: Renee Bowzer

Clock Hours: Lisa Huggins

College Credits: Cheryl Sampson

Conferences: Kris Harper

Continuing Education: Cheryl Sampson

Media/Public Relations: Annie Hetzel

Membership: Liz Pray

Mercantile: Stephanie Liljestrand

Nominations: Liz Pray

Research: Dee (Darlene) Miller-Turner

Scholarship: Lynne Carveth

School Nurse Practice: Janice Doyle

Webmaster: Christine Kirkwood
Allison Cowart


NBCSN Liaison: Rebecca Cavanaugh

OSPI Health Services Manager: Nicole Klein