Board of Directors

School Nurse Organization of Washington (SNOW) members can contact a member of the Board of Directors using the 'Send Message' feature. To use this feature, be sure you are logged in, click on the individual's name, and select the 'Send Message' button.

Use the SNOW website contact form to reach the SNOW webmaster.

Want to volunteer? Learn how to get involved

Officers

President 
Amy Norton
Snowpresident1820@gmail.com
Amy.Norton@esd105.org

Vice President
Liz Pray
epray@mlsd161.org

Secretary
Nancy Sutherland
nancynnurse@outlook.com

Treasurer
Camai Catlin
Damai1906@gmail.com

NASN Director
Lynn Nelson


Past President
Nicole Klein 
kleinnj@comcast.net
snowpresident1618@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

Budget Committee
Past President
Vice President
Treasurer
President

Standing Committee Representative to the Executive Committee
Annie Hetzel
Annie@digimech.com

Area Representative to the Executive Committee
Dawn Fox
dawn_fox_m@hotmail.com

Legislative
Tessa McIlraith
Tessa.mcilraithrn@gmail.com

Communications
Alma McNamee
amcnamee@esd101.net

Professional Development

Christi Bristow
christi.bristow@tumwater.k12.wa.us

Area Representatives

View an area map.

Area 1: Lynn Grubb
lynne_grubb@lkstevens.wednet.edu
larrygrubb@comcast.net

Area 2A: Sandy Bacerdo
Bacerdos@bsd405.org
Redsans512@comcast.net

Area 2B: Sonja Bookter
Sonja_bookter@enumclaw.wednet.edu
sbookter@hotmail.com

Area 3: Melanie Donahue
Melanie.donadue@qvschools.org

Area 4: Amy Frost
AFrost@sheltonschools.org
Dfrost7627@comcast.net

Area 5: Candra Cook
Candracook@msn.com

Area 6: Lanea Cate
Cate.Lanea@yakimaschools.org

Area 7 Co-chairs:
Stephanie Breckon
breckonjse@yahoo.com
Breckons@evsd.org

Laurie Moyer
Moyerl@evsd.org

Area 8: Danielle Harvey
Danielle.Harvey@rsd.edu
snowrnharvey@gmail.com

Area 9: Melanie Wallace
wallace.m@wenatcheeschools.org
jamesandmelanies@yahoo.com

Area 10: Dawn Fox
dawn_fox_rn@hotmail.com

 

Sub Committee Chairs

Awards: Gabriela Guel 

Clock Hours: Lisa Huggins
lisa_huggins@msvl.k12.wa.us

College Credits: Cheryl Sampson
csampson@cvsd.org
cherylhf@comcast.net

Conferences: Kris Harper
ksquilts@comcast.net 
krharper@steilacoom.k12.wa.us

Continuing Education: Cheryl Sampson
csampson@cvsd.org cherylhf@comcast.net

Media/Public Relations: Annie Hetzel
Annie@digimech.com

Membership: Liz Pray
epray@mlsd.wednet.edu

Nominations: Liz Pray
epray@mlsd161.org

Research: Cathy Meuret
cathyme@ncesd.org

Scholarship: Lorali Gray
lgray@nwesd.org

School Nurse Practice: Dawn Fox

Webmaster/Mercantile: Alicia Low & Allison Hahn
alow@cheneysd.org
ahahn@cheneysd.org
snowwebmaster@gmail.com

Other

NBCSN Liaison: Rebecca Cavanaugh

OSPI Health Services Manager: Nicole Klein