Board of Directors

School Nurse Organization of Washington (SNOW) members can contact a member of the Board of Directors using the 'Send Message' feature. To use this feature, be sure you are logged in, click on the individual's name, and select the 'Send Message' button.

Use the SNOW website contact form to reach the SNOW webmaster.

Want to volunteer? Learn how to get involved

Officers

President 
Amy Norton
Snowpresident1820@gmail.com
Amy.Norton@esd105.org

President Elect
Liz Pray
epray@mlsd161.org

Vice President
Danielle Harvey
snowrnharvey@gmail.com
Danielle.Harvey@rsd.edu

Secretary
Melanie Donahue
melanie.donahue@qvschools.org

Treasurer
Camai Catlin
Damai1906@gmail.com

NASN Director
Lynn Nelson


Committee Chairs

Budget Committee
President: Amy Norton
Vice President: Daneille Harvey
President Elect: Liz Pray
Treasurer: Camai Catlin

Standing Committee Representative to the Executive Committee
Tessa McIlraith
Tessa.mcilraithrn@gmail.com

Area Representative to the Executive Committee
Dawn Fox
dawn_fox_m@hotmail.com

Legislative
Tessa McIlraith
Tessa.mcilraithrn@gmail.com

Communications
Alma McNamee
amcnamee@esd101.net

Professional Development

Christi Bristow
christi.bristow@tumwater.k12.wa.us

Area Representatives

View an area map.

Area 1: Lynn Grubb
lynne_grubb@lkstevens.wednet.edu
larrygrubb@comcast.net

Area 2A: Sandy Bacerdo
Bacerdos@bsd405.org
Redsans512@comcast.net

Area 2B: Sonja Bookter
Sonja_bookter@enumclaw.wednet.edu
sbookter@hotmail.com

Area 3: 

Area 4: Amy Frost
AFrost@sheltonschools.org
Dfrost7627@comcast.net

Area 5: Lynn Anderson 
Lynn405@gmail.com

Area 6: Lanea Cate
Cate.Lanea@yakimaschools.org

Area 7 Co-chairs:
Stephanie Breckon
breckonjse@yahoo.com
Breckons@evsd.org

Area 8: Kate Hetzer
k.hetz@icloud.com

Area 9: Taylor Mason
Mason.taylor@wenatcheeschools.org

Area 10: 

 

Sub Committee Chairs

Awards: Gabriela Guel 
gguel@toppenish.wednet.edu

Clock Hours: Lisa Huggins
lisa_huggins@msvl.k12.wa.us

College Credits: Laurie Moyer
moyerl@evsd.org

Conferences: Kris Harper
ksquilts@comcast.net 

Continuing Education: Cheryl Sampson
csampson@cvsd.org cherylhf@comcast.net

Media/Public Relations: Annie Hetzel
annie@digimech.com

Membership: Liz Pray
epray@mlsd.wednet.edu

Nominations: Liz Pray
epray@mlsd161.org

Research: Cathy Meuret
cathyme@ncesd.org

Scholarship: Lorali Gray
lgray@nwesd.org

School Nurse Practice: Dawn Fox
dawn_fox_rn@hotmail.com

Webmaster/Mercantile: Alicia Low & Allison Hahn
alow@cheneysd.org
ahahn@cheneysd.org
snowwebmaster@gmail.com

Other

NBCSN Liaison: Kate Hetzer 
                           k.hetz@icloud.com

OSPI/Olympia Liaison: Nicole Klein
                                     kleinnj@comcast.net
                                     snowpresident1618@gmail.com

WSNA Lobbyist: Melissa Johnson
                           melissa@bogardjohnson.com