The School Nurse Organization of Washington (SNOW) is comprised of ten geographical areas. Each area has an elected representative who serves as a member of the SNOW Board of Directors. The only exception to this is Area 2, which encompasses King County and has 2 representatives due to the large number of members in this area. Area Representatives promote membership within their areas, conduct meetings to discuss SNOW business, and may provide continuing education opportunities.

Area 1 Island, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, and Whatcom

Area 2 King

Area 3 Clallam, Jefferson, Kitsap

Area 4 Grays Harbor, Lewis, Mason, Pacific, and Thurston

Area 5 Clark, Cowlitz, part of Klickitat, part of Pacific, Skamania, and Wahkiakum

Area 6 Kittitas, Yakima, and part of Klickitat

Area 7 Adams, Ferry, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Stevens, Spokane, and Whitman

Area 8 Asotin, Benton, Columbia, Franklin, Garfield, and Walla Walla

Area 9 Chelan, Douglas, Grant, and Okanogan

Area 10 Pierce County

Area Map