Board of Directors

School Nurse Organization of Washington (SNOW) members can contact a member of the Board of Directors using the 'Send Message' feature. To use this feature, be sure you are logged in, click on the individual's name, and select the 'Send Message' button.

To reach the SNOW webmaster email snowwebmaster@gmail.com

Want to volunteer? Learn how to get involved

Officers

President 
Liz Pray
epray@mlsd161.org

Past President 

Amy Sherwood Norton
ANortonRN@gmail.com

Vice President
Danielle Harvey
snowrnharvey@gmail.com
Danielle.Harvey@rsd.edu

Secretary
Melanie Donahue
melanie.donahue@qvschools.org

Treasurer
Lanea Cate
Cate.Lanea@yakimaschools.org 

NASN Director
Lynn Nelson


Committee Chairs

Budget Committee
President: Liz Pray
Vice President: Daneille Harvey
Past President : Amy Norton
Treasurer: Lanea Cate

Standing Committee Representative to the Executive Committee
Tessa McIlraith
Tessa.mcilraithrn@gmail.com

Area Representative to the Executive Committee
Becky Droter
Becky.Droter@colsd.org

Area Representatives

View an area map.

Area 1: Lynn Grubb
lynne_grubb@lkstevens.wednet.edu
larrygrubb@comcast.net

Area 2A: Sandy Bacerdo
Bacerdos@bsd405.org
Redsands512@comcast.net

Area 2B: Sonja Bookter
Sonja_bookter@enumclaw.wednet.edu
sbookter@hotmail.com

Area 3: 

Area 4: Amy Frost
AFrost@sheltonschools.org
Dfrost7627@comcast.net

Area 5: Lynn Anderson 
Lynn405@gmail.com

Area 6: Lanea Cate
Cate.Lanea@yakimaschools.org

Area 7 Co-chairs: Stephanie Breckon
breckonjse@yahoo.com
Breckons@evsd.org

Area 7 Co-chairs: Becky Droter
Becky.droter@colsd.org

Area 8: Kate Hetzer
k.hetz@icloud.com

Area 9: Taylor Mason
Mason.taylor@wenatcheeschools.org

Area 10: Lisa Devaney

 

Sub Committee Chairs

Committees

Conferences: Kris Harper
ksquilts@comcast.net 

     AwardsGabriela Guel
     gguel@toppenish.wednet.edu

     Scholarship: Lorali Gray
     lory5787@gmail.com

Communications
Alma McNamee 
amcnamee@esd101.net

     Media/Public Relations: Annie Hetzel
     annie@digimech.com

     Webmaster/Mercantile: snowwebmaster@gmail.com
     Alicia Low 
    alow@cheneysd.org
     Allison Hahn
     ahahn@cheneysd.org

Membership and Nominations:
Danielle Harvey
Snowmharvey@gmail.com
Danielle.Harvey@rsd.edu

Legislative
Tessa McIlraith
Tessa.mcilraithrn@gmail.com

Professional Development

Robin Henle
Robin533@gmail.com 
Rebecca Baldwin
Baldwinrebecca@gmail.com


     School Nurse Practice: Dawn Fox
     dawn_fox_rn@hotmail.com

     College Credits/ Continuing Education: Laurie Moyer
     moyerl@evsd.org

     Clock Hours: Lisa Huggins
     lisa_huggins@msvl.k12.wa.us

     Research: Cathy Meuret
     cathyme@ncesd.org






Other

NBCSN Liaison: Kate Hetzer 
                           k.hetz@icloud.com

OSPI/Olympia Liaison: TBD

WSNA Lobbyist: Melissa Johnson
                           melissa@bogardjohnson.com