Board of Directors

School Nurse Organization of Washington (SNOW) members can contact a member of the Board of Directors using the 'Send Message' feature. To use this feature, be sure you are logged in, click on the individual's name, and select the 'Send Message' button.

To reach the SNOW webmaster email snowwebmaster@gmail.com

Want to volunteer? Learn how to get involved

Officers

President 
Liz Pray
epray@mlsd161.org

Past President 

Amy Sherwood Norton
ANortonRN@gmail.com

Vice President
Danielle Harvey
snowrnharvey@gmail.com
Danielle.Harvey@rsd.edu

Secretary
Melanie Donahue
melanie.donahue@qvschools.org

Treasurer
Lanea Cate
Cate.Lanea@yakimaschools.org 

NASN Director
Lynn Nelson


Committee Chairs

Budget Committee
President: Liz Pray
Vice President: Daneille Harvey
Past President : Amy Norton
Treasurer: Lanea Cate

Standing Committee Representative to the Executive Committee
Tessa McIlraith
Tessa.mcilraithrn@gmail.com

Area Representative to the Executive Committee
Becky Droter
Becky.Droter@colsd.org

Area Representatives

View an area map.

Area 1: Lynn Grubb
lynne_grubb@lkstevens.wednet.edu
larrygrubb@comcast.net

Area 2A:Lisa Nenno
lisanenno@gmail.com 

Area 2B: Sonja Bookter
Sonja_bookter@enumclaw.wednet.edu
sbookter@hotmail.com

Area 3: 

Area 4: Lisa Gideon
lgideon@esd113.org 

Area 5: Lynn Anderson 
Lynn405@gmail.com

Area 6: Ashley LeCompte
LeCompte.Ashley@ysd7.org 

Area 7 Co-chairs: Stephanie Breckon
breckonjse@yahoo.com
Breckons@evsd.org

Area 7 Co-chairs: Becky Droter
Becky.droter@colsd.org

Area 8: Kate Hetzer
schoolnurse.hetz@gmail.com

Area 9: Taylor Mason
Mason.taylor@wenatcheeschools.org

Area 10: Therese Nation
tnation@tacoma.k12.wa.us 

 

Sub Committee Chairs

Committees

Conferences: Robin Henle
     robinh533@gmail.com

     AwardsGabriela Guel
     guel.gabriela@ysd7.org

     Scholarship: Lorali Gray
     lory5787@gmail.com

Communications: Meg Courtney
     katherinecourtney10@gmail.com

     Media/Public Relations: Annemarie Hill
     hillan@cersd.org

     Webmaster/Mercantile: snowwebmaster@gmail.com
     Alicia Low 
     alow@cheneysd.org
   
Membership and Nominations:
Danielle Harvey
Snowmharvey@gmail.com
Danielle.Harvey@rsd.edu

Legislative
Tessa McIlraith
Tessa.mcilraithrn@gmail.com

Professional Development:
Rebecca Baldwin
     Baldwinrebecca@gmail.com


     School Nurse Practice: Dawn Fox
     dawn_fox_rn@hotmail.com

     College Credits/ Continuing Education: Laurie Moyer
     moyerl@evsd.org

     Clock Hours: Lisa Huggins
     lisa_huggins@msvl.k12.wa.us

     Research: Cathy Meuret
     cathyme@ncesd.org






Other

NBCSN Liaison: Kate Hetzer 
                           schoolnurse.hetz@gmail.com

OSPI/Olympia Liaison: Annie Hetzel
                          annie.hetzel@k12.wa.us

WSNA Lobbyist: Melissa Johnson
                           melissa@bogardjohnson.com