Board of Directors

School Nurse Organization of Washington (SNOW) members can contact a member of the Board of Directors using the 'Send Message' feature. To use this feature, be sure you are logged in, click on the individual's name, and select the 'Send Message' button.

To reach the SNOW webmaster email

Want to volunteer? Learn how to get involved


Liz Pray

Past President 

Amy Sherwood Norton

Vice President
Danielle Harvey

Melanie Donahue

Lanea Cate 

NASN Director
Lynn Nelson

Committee Chairs

Budget Committee
President: Liz Pray
Vice President: Daneille Harvey
Past President : Amy Norton
Treasurer: Lanea Cate

Standing Committee Representative to the Executive Committee
Tessa McIlraith

Area Representative to the Executive Committee
Becky Droter

Area Representatives

View an area map.

Area 1: Lynn Grubb

Area 2A:Lisa Nenno 

Area 2B: Sonja Bookter

Area 3: 

Area 4: Lisa Gideon 

Area 5: Lynn Anderson

Area 6: Ashley LeCompte 

Area 7 Co-chairs: Stephanie Breckon

Area 7 Co-chairs: Becky Droter

Area 8: Kate Hetzer

Area 9: Taylor Mason

Area 10: Therese Nation 


Sub Committee Chairs


Conferences: Robin Henle

     AwardsGabriela Guel

     Scholarship: Lorali Gray

Communications: Meg Courtney

     Media/Public Relations: Annemarie Hill

     Alicia Low
Membership and Nominations:
Danielle Harvey

Tessa McIlraith

Professional Development:
Rebecca Baldwin

     School Nurse Practice: Dawn Fox

     College Credits/ Continuing Education: Laurie Moyer

     Clock Hours: Lisa Huggins

     Research: Cathy Meuret


NBCSN Liaison: Kate Hetzer 

OSPI/Olympia Liaison: Annie Hetzel

WSNA Lobbyist: Melissa Johnson